

## GOVERNORS as at 21st March 2023

FOUNDATION GOVERNORS			
1	Mr Nader Sheta Appointed 17 <sup>th</sup> May 2016 CHAIR OF GOVERNORS VICE CHAIR, F&R COMMITTEE	2	Mr Michael Belfourd Appointed 10 <sup>th</sup> June 2009 VICE CHAIR OF GOVERNORS CHAIR, F&R COMMITTEE
3	Mr Paul Barber Appointed 1 <sup>st</sup> July 2000	4	Mr Dave Navarro Appointed 7 <sup>th</sup> January 2021 CHAIR,CURRICULUM STANDARDS & QUALITY COMMITTEE
5	Mr Somayina Ebele Appointed 15 <sup>th</sup> January 2018 CHAIR, AUDIT COMMITTEE	6	Mr Keni Thomas Appointed 11 <sup>th</sup> May 2021
7	Mrs Bernadette Meier Appointed 21st December 2018 VICE CHAIR, CURRICULUM STANDARDS & QUALITY COMMITTEE and AUDIT COMMITTEE	8	Mr Chukwuweta Uraih Appointed 13 <sup>th</sup> July 2022
9	Mrs Sarah Medicoff Appointed 16 <sup>th</sup> November 2022	10	VACANT
11	VACANT		
12	CO-OPTED GOVERNOR – NOMINATED BY LA	13	CO-OPTED GOVERNOR
	Ms Patricia (Paddy) Rowe Appointed 8 <sup>th</sup> December 2011		Ms Kate Bainbridge Appointed 1 <sup>st</sup> January 2022
14	STUDENT GOVERNOR	15	STUDENT GOVERNOR
	Mr Joshua Manduvi Appointed 5 <sup>th</sup> July 2022		Mr Tom Posnic-Boyce Appointed 5 <sup>th</sup> July 2022
16	STAFF GOVERNOR (TEACHING)	17	STAFF GOVERNOR (SUPPORT STAFF)
	Mr Aaron Takyi Appointed 8 <sup>th</sup> December 2022		Mrs Eve Preece Appointed 17 <sup>th</sup> March 2020
18	EX-OFFICIO	19	PARENT GOVERNOR
	Mr Graham Thompson Appointed 24 <sup>th</sup> August 2020 PRINCIPAL		Ms V Ramond. Appointed 21 <sup>st</sup> March 2023

Contact can be made with members of the Governing Body via the Clerk to the Governors:

Mrs. Eleanor Lewis, c/o St Francis Xavier College

Tel: 020 8772 6062 e mail: <u>e.lewis@sfx.ac.uk</u>