

Governors as at 19th April 2024

	Governors as at 19th April 2024					
FOUNDATION GOVERNORS						
1	Nader Sheta Appointed 17 th May 2016 Term of office ends: 16 th May 2024 CHAIR OF GOVERNORS VICE CHAIR, F&R COMMITTEE	2	Michael Belfourd Appointed 10 th June 2009 Term of office ends: 9 th June 2025 VICE CHAIR OF GOVERNORS CHAIR, F&R COMMITTEE			
3	Paul Barber Appointed 1 st July 2000 Term of office ends: 30 th June 2024	4	Dave Navarro Appointed 7 th January 2021 Term of office ends: 6 th January 2025 CHAIR, CURRICULUM STANDARDS & QUALITY COMMITTEE			
5	Keni Thomas Appointed 11 th May 2021 Term of office ends: 10 th May 2025	6	Chukwuweta Uraih Appointed 13 th July 2022 Term of office ends: 12 th Jaly 2026			
7	Sarah Medicoff Appointed 16 th November 2022 Term of office ends: 15 th March 2026	8	VACANT			
9	VACANT	10	VACANT			
11	VACANT					
12	CO-OPTED GOVERNOR –	13	CO-OPTED GOVERNOR			
	Gabrielle Williams-Hamer Appointed: 19 th March 2024 Term of office ends: 18 th March 2028		Kate Bainbridge Appointed 1 st January 2022 Term of office ends: 31 st December 2025			

14	STUDENT GOVERNOR	15	STUDENT GOVERNOR
	Daniel James-Proffitt Appointed: 1st September 2023 Term of office ends: 31st August 2024		Isabella McGhee Appointed: 1st September 2023 Term of office ends: 31st August 2024
16	STAFF GOVERNOR (TEACHING)	17	STAFF GOVERNOR (SUPPORT STAFF)
	Aaron Takyi Appointed 8 th December 2022 Term of office ends: 7 th December 2026		Anna Mason Appointed 16 th March 2024 Term of office ends: 15 th March 2028
18	EX-OFFICIO	19	PARENT GOVERNOR
	Graham Thompson Appointed 24 th August 2020 PRINCIPAL		Vacancy

Contact can be made with members of the Governing Body via the Clerk to the

Governors: Ms Clare Baskott, c/o St Francis Xavier College

Email: c.baskott@sfx.ac.uk