Term Dates

 

TERM FIRST DAY HALF-TERM / HOLIDAY LAST DAY
AUTUMN
2017

Open Day:
Saturday 11th November

29th August – 1st September  enrolment of new students

Friday 8th September

Student Induction Day

Monday 11th September
Teaching starts 

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October incl.  

Monday 13th November
(Non Term Day)

Thursday 21st December
(Students)

Friday 22nd December
(reading day)

SPRING
2018

Tuesday 9th January (Students) 

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February incl.

Thursday 29th March 

SUMMER
2018

Monday 16th April (Students)

Monday 7th May: May Day 

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June incl.

 Friday 6th July
(students)