Term Dates

TERM TERM BEGINS HALF-TERM/ HOLIDAY FINAL DAY

AUTUMN 2018

 

 

Open Day: Saturday 10th November

Tuesday 28th August – Thursday 30th August 

enrolment of new students

 

Thursday 6th September 

Induction day for all new and follow-on students

 

Monday 10th September 

First day of lessons

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

 

Monday 12th November

Non-Term Day, closed for students and teaching staff

Thursday 20th December – Students

 

Friday 21st December –  Teaching staff

SPRING 2019

 

Open Day:

 

Monday 7th January – Staff Inset day

 

Tuesday 8th January – Students

 

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

 

Friday 5th April – Students and staff

 

SUMMER 2019

 

Open Day:

Tuesday 23rd April – Students and staff

Monday 27th May –

Friday 31st May

 

Monday 6th May – May Day Bank Holiday, closed to students and staff

 

 

Friday 5th July – Students

 

Monday 8th July – Friday 12th July – Admin days, staff only